Home About Us Facilities Teams Events Draw News Coaching Gallery Links/Downloads

Tulla United A.F.C. Officers/Committee (June 2017)

PresidentEddie Corry CommitteeClive Slater
Joint Vice PresidentsDenis O'Donnell & Kevin Barry  Pat McNamara
    Denis Purcell
ChairpersonMike Hoey  Keith McInerney
Vice ChairpersonJulian Sandford  Brian Byrnes
SecretaryBarry Murphy  Fabio Messori
   John O'Sullivan
Schoolboys/girls SecretaryStephen Brady  Bob Milstead
    Evan Wallace
Treasurer   Gerry Kelly
CSSL Delegate    
Designated Child Welfare OfficerDenis Corry   
Assistant Treasurer    
RegistrarGerry Ryan
Public Relations OfficerBreeda Corry   
Coaching Co-OrdinatorMike Moloney
CDSL DelegateTo Be Elected
All Officers are elected/re-elected anually at the Club's Annual General Meeting.

Tulla United A.F.C. Trustees

Pat Corry, TullaJohn Kelly, EnnisKeith McInerney, TullaJoe Leamy, Tulla
Denis Corry, TullaEdmund Jennings, TullaMichael Moloney, TullaMike Hoey, Tulla

Tulla United AFC
Contact Email: info@tullaunited.com
© 2017 Tulla United AFC. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Bart Murphy