Home About Us Facilities Teams Events Draw News Coaching Gallery Links/Downloads

Tulla United A.F.C. Coaching

The aim of the club is to promote, foster and develop the game of Association Football in Tulla and the surrounding areas and coaching has become intregal in helping the club to achive this aim. Over 40 club members, both male and female, have completed F.A.I. coaching courses of various levels and most have become involved with coaching some of the teams at the club or at the club's annual summer soccer camp.

The club extends an invitation to anyone wishing to get involved in coaching to contact the club's coaching co-ordinator Mike Moloney on (086) 807 6938. Potential coaches must undergo Garda vetting, which is a madatory F.A.I. and club requirement for anyone that could be involved in coaching at schoolboy/girl levels. The club also recommends that potential coaches complete one (or more) of the F.A.I. coaching courses, which are run on a regular basis at the club facilities at The Cragg. More details of these F.A.I. coaching courses can be found on the F.A.I. website.

Coaching Seminar Sept 2014

Tulla United Coaches and Club officers with Denis Hynes (green shirt) and Ruud Dokter (centre in shorts) National Technical Director with the F.A.I. at a coaching seminar at the Cragg in September (14/09/2014)

Tulla United Coaches and F.A.I. coaching certificate completed (November 2016)

FAI C Licence

Fabio MessoriRob McSherry 

Senior Intro

Barry MurphyJohn HornePhil Brown

Kick Start 1

Murdoch GleesonPat CorryJoe Leamy
Steve UnderwoodAlan LeamyEamon Taylor
Alan ByrnesPat McNamaraRicky Collins
Keith McInerneyJulian SandfordCiaran Barry
Bart MurphyEoin McCarthyPeadar Green
Colm FitzgeraldGrainne CorrySunny Jay
Deirdre O'KeeffeGrace CorryTommy McKeown
Gerry RyanNed McSweeneyOisin Daly
Ben DalyNiall WhelanEllen Culloo
Leah O'KeeffeKarl HayesLuke Corry
Ross CorryAngela FloydJessie Moloney
Killian BaneMark O'KeeffeKinga Makowska
Aoife LeamyMaeve McGrathDenis Murphy
Declan O'ReillySean CahillKevin Palache
Conor MurphyGeorge BodzionyBarney McInerney

Kick Start 2

Johnny CahillAndrew HoganMike Moloney
Stephen BradyDenis CorryBernard Cosgrove
Eddie CorryDonncha McNamaraDaragh Corry

Tulla United A.F.C. Qualified Referees

Denis CorryJulian Sandford 

Tulla United AFC
Contact Email: info@tullaunited.com
© 2016 Tulla United AFC. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Bart Murphy